We would love to hear your feedback!

Melanie McMurray
Melanie McMurray
2020-09-25
Verified review
Takehold has gone above and beyond for me. Phillip was patient and very kind, even after several emails from me. He worked to get the product I wanted exactly like I asked. TakeHold is the Best!
jimmy del cid
jimmy del cid
2020-09-18
Verified review
Awesome shirts love the color and awesome customer service. Gonna use them again real soon
Drew O'Keefe
Drew O'Keefe
2020-09-18
Verified review
I place very large orders with TakeHold, yearly for my High School Marching Band program. They are always very polite and professional and always meet our deadlines. They also offer very competitive prices. I will continue to recommend TakeHold to others.
Fawn Fernandes
Fawn Fernandes
2020-09-11
Verified review
I ordered some shirts for my new bookstore with my logo embroidered. Philip keep me informed throughout the process, providing photo proofs before finalizing the order. He was very responsive when I asked for a slight color adjustment on one of the parts. Very pleased with the quality of shirts & embroidery that was done. Thank you!
BIshoy Zanaty
BIshoy Zanaty
2020-09-05
Verified review
I will definitely be ordering more shirts from TakeHold! I had an order that I needed to be done within a week, and they were able to get it done with no problem! They were very flexible and helpful, and the shirts turned out amazing! Thanks to Philip and his team at TakeHold!
Kellie Walker
Kellie Walker
2020-09-04
Verified review
I contacted TakeHold to print about 30 shirts for a tennis team with only a weeks notice. The staff was very helpful showing me their design tools. The finished shirts looked perfect and quality was great. They even got them to me a day early. It was a very good experience. I will use them again.
Carson Hall
Carson Hall
2020-08-21
Verified review
They do great work 10/10 on the shirts we ordered!
Krystal Gaines
Krystal Gaines
2020-08-21
Verified review
I ordered about 35 shirts from Takehold and had different needs for all of them. No only did they meet the needs of each shirt design, the quality of the design and shirts were top notch! And the price was unbeatable. Great professional people willing to do what it takes to get it done and done right. Always stayed in communication with me about my order, as well. I will definitely be returning to them for future orders and referring them to everyone I know.
Calvin P
Calvin P
2020-08-14
Verified review
I highly recommend TakeHold Printing! I have received nothing but complements on how the shirts turned out. I have now gone with TakeHold Printing twice with my shirt orders, and each time, they have been professional and responsive.
Cassie Cummings
Cassie Cummings
2020-08-11
Verified review
I ordered campaign t-shirts for my run for the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in Hendersonville from here. They were extremely easy to work with, the price was phenomenal, and they look great!! Highly recommend!

Leave a Google Review.