We would love to hear your feedback!

Carson Hall
Carson Hall
2020-08-21
Verified review
They do great work 10/10 on the shirts we ordered!
Krystal Gaines
Krystal Gaines
2020-08-21
Verified review
I ordered about 35 shirts from Takehold and had different needs for all of them. No only did they meet the needs of each shirt design, the quality of the design and shirts were top notch! And the price was unbeatable. Great professional people willing to do what it takes to get it done and done right. Always stayed in communication with me about my order, as well. I will definitely be returning to them for future orders and referring them to everyone I know.
Calvin P
Calvin P
2020-08-14
Verified review
I highly recommend TakeHold Printing! I have received nothing but complements on how the shirts turned out. I have now gone with TakeHold Printing twice with my shirt orders, and each time, they have been professional and responsive.
Cassie Cummings
Cassie Cummings
2020-08-11
Verified review
I ordered campaign t-shirts for my run for the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in Hendersonville from here. They were extremely easy to work with, the price was phenomenal, and they look great!! Highly recommend!
Tim Jackson
Tim Jackson
2020-08-10
Verified review
I was extremely impressed with Takehold printing. They are very fast and professional. We are a new company and had just finished our logo design. They took the new logo and fine tuned it to ensure we would get the best quality printing possible while maintaining the details of our design. The Hats we got from them were amazing and far exceeded my expectations. Thank You Phillip end team at Takehold Printing.
Colby Pearl
Colby Pearl
2020-07-25
Verified review
Great place to get your shirts made! Even during covid we still managed to get the shirts i needed and great quality screen prints on them as well.
kerry krause
kerry krause
2020-07-24
Verified review
They were exactly what I was looking for in a printing shop for my buisness shirts, hats and etc. Will continue to use this buisness!!!
Amy Bollman
Amy Bollman
2020-07-13
Verified review
Quality products and customer service! We've been using them for years and they have always done an amazing job!
d pi
d pi
2020-07-03
Verified review
TakeHold printing were very responsive to my ordering needs. They kept in contact with me every step of the way. TakeHold printing even walked my order to my car on the day that I came to pick it up, very grateful.
Thorin Milliken
Thorin Milliken
2020-07-03
Verified review
Was very easy to work with. Quick turnaround on the shirts. Highly recommend!

Leave a Google Review.