We would love to hear your feedback!

Leave a Google Review.
Add Google Review
Jeff Troynar
Jeff Troynar
2021-04-03
Verified
Takehold Printing did a great job on our shirts. They are affordable and the quality was very good.
Jessie Rose Brassfield
Jessie Rose Brassfield
2021-04-03
Verified
I love getting our t-shirts made at TakeHold. They’re always the best with their customer service, turn around time is speedy, they’re cost effective, and the quality of my products is top notch. I could go on. Take my word for it when I say you will be glad you went with TakeHold!
Debbie Ruttenbur
Debbie Ruttenbur
2021-04-01
Verified
TakeHold Printing is incredibly responsive and easy to work with. We are repeat customers, and I highly recommend TakeHold Printing for their high quality products and top-notch customer service.
Terence Love
Terence Love
2021-03-26
Verified
Over a year now I have used TakeHold for all of my screen printing and embroidery needs. Phillip and his team never fails to provide excellent quality, professionalism, and timeliness!
Danielle Farrow
Danielle Farrow
2021-03-26
Verified
I highly recommend Take Hold printing! I emailed a few local companies to get a quote for a T-shirt order I needed. Phillip answered right away. I had a quote the same day and our T-shirts printed and ready for pick up in one week. Phillip was extremely helpful all while keeping our budget in mind.
Grace Boto
Grace Boto
2021-03-12
Verified
TakeHold Printing provided us with top-notch service. Phillip was very responsive to our needs and answered all of our questions quickly. Along the way we had to make some changes to our design and Phillip quickly adapted and was very understanding. We received the final product within the same week and love the results. TakeHold Printing makes supporting local well worth it!
vanessa rachmaninoff
vanessa rachmaninoff
2021-03-06
Verified
We couldn’t have been more thrilled with the team at TakeHold Printing. They delivered beautiful work for us on a tight schedule and were so kind and easy to work with. We will keep all our future business with them! Thank you Phillip and Kendall and your whole team for helping our business succeed:)
Janie Metts
Janie Metts
2021-03-05
Verified
TakeHold went above and beyond to get my order ready within the time frame I needed. They were professional & the shirts turned out PERFECT! Super nice staff & great quality product. I will use them again!
Kevin Jackson
Kevin Jackson
2021-02-26
Verified
Phillip and the crew are great to work with. We are looking forward to our next project
Mike Santurello
Mike Santurello
2021-02-26
Verified
Takehold Printing was a blessing to work with, we needed an order fairly promptly and they were able to get it done in a fast professional atmosphere and manner. I highly recommend this company for your next printing project and Phillip was an amazing guide through the whole project.
Phillip @ TakeHold was great to work with. We needed a quick order for a Christmas present and in a weeks time we had our mockup, approval copy, finished product (40 t-shirts!)and delivery in time for them to be under the tree at a very reasonable price. Thank you Take-Hold.
-Sherry Arledge
The shirts were very high quality and we could not be happier with the printing. The shirts went over so well that we asked Them to print more for our next evert. I was very pleased with the process, the product and our treasurer was very pleased with the price. I highly recommend TakeHold for your printing needs.
-Richard Thomas
Very satisfied with the quality, customer service and value of TakeHold Printing. I would highly recommend TakeHold to my friends & family and will use again for future screen printing needs.
-John Dotson
Just the way it needs to be! We will use TakeHold Printing for all our custom printing needs!
-Mike Glenn
TakeHold is the real deal! They are honest, hard working, and have helped me create amazing shirts. They always go the extra mile to make sure we get the exact product we want. Most of the companies I have worked with slap a graphic on a shirt but at TakeHold, they understand the importance of shirt quality, design placement, and customer care. I highly recommend them!
-David Huff
The sweatshirts we ordered looked fantastic!! The customer service was outstanding with patience and attention to detail. Have and will recommend this company to anyone needing custom shirts or sweatshirts at a great price. Thank you take hold!
-Steve Worsham
Phillip was wonderful to work with – he listened to my ideas and designed my daughter’s wedding invitations just as we had imagined them. The quality of the finished product was very nice. We received numerous compliments and were very happy with the overall experience we had with Phillip and Take Hold.
-Suzy Hopkins
Highly recommended! Great work!
-Joe Minor
TakeHold was incredibly easy to work with, very kind, and very helpful with working on the our design. They provided the lowest price which we greatly appreciated. The recipients or the shirts loved them!
-Erin Gupton
Phillip was great from beginning to end! The product is EXACTLY what we were looking for and pricing was wonderful. We will definitely be ordering from TakeHold again!
-JOANN SELKE
Was very good, we will use Take-Hold for future jobs/events. Phillip was very helpful and very friendly to work with and stayed on top of the request.
-Brenda Goode
Could have not asked for a better company! Thanks.
-kenneth nelson
Takehold did an awesome job with my company logo! Their turn around time was ultra fast, and we have had a ton of clients mention seeing our shirts on people in the community! Definitely one of our best marketing efforts for the money spent.
-Lance Pugliese
Very pleased with the 2 print jobs I have done with Take Hold Printing. Excellent customer services. My only issue is having the sizes not being able to be guaranteed exactly – but I think that is most places.
-Susan Bohannon
Take Hold Printing and Phillip are rock stars! They have been so great to work with. Great product, great prices and great service. We will call on them every time!
-Sign Club Co.
Great Company, Competitive Pricing and Great Customer Service. They are my first choice.
-Shane Davis
Philip provides excellent service. He came to visit us in the office to make sure we were on the same page design wise.
-Emily Feller
Phillip did a great job taking care of my needs.
-Kyle Reiszner
I was happy with the Great job y’all did for the club shirt everybody loved it! & the customer service was really great keep up the good Work!! Thank You for been patient with us and we appreciate the great work y’all did! look forward with working with y’all again. Thank You.
-Ayub Sultan
Great job thank you!
-Chris Garrett
Excellent customer service! Ordered over 300 shirts for an event. Quick turn-around, high quality shirts, great prints, everyone loved them! I was very picky due to a previous order not turning out the way I wanted. Phillip was very accommodating and got it just right. I plan to place all our future t-shirt orders here! Highly recommended!
-Julie G.
Excellent service, the quality was outstanding and the time to print and deliver was less than a week.
-C. Henry
We wanted personalized class t-shirts to commemorate getting our medical degrees and Takehold Printing did a phenomenal job. The price was great for a personalized t shirt and the quality of the work was excellent. The t shirts look really good. This was a big job and it was handled perfectly.
-Dr. ELJ, M.D.
Great printing, great price, and quick turn around. I highly recommend Take Hold, and I will use them in the future for my printing needs.
-Nashville Gaelic Athletic Club
We needed a quick turnaround on an order, and TakeHold delivered AHEAD of schedule! I was also impressed that they took the extra time to consult us on a potential image-quality problem with our artwork. Not many companies would have taken the time to do that, and as a result, our shirts came back looking better than we expected. I can’t recommend TakeHold highly enough!
-Joe Caliva
Great company, awesome service!! Can’t go wrong with Takehold Printing.
-Tommy Mathis
Great service, great product, great prices. Many thanks for all of your help, Phillip.
-Lee Griffin
We came to them with high demand and in short notice. They performed at a professional and extremely high level of excellence. I would highly recommend anyone to them. Next time we have a job, we will be using them again.
-Chad Kneedler
Thanks for the awesome shirts and fantastic service!
-Andy HEISER
I would give Philip and his team a score of 100 if the scale permitted. They have excellent communication skills and get things done even earlier than promised. Real gentlemen too!
-Nancy Merk
Only needed shirts. It took longer than expected for them to come in. Phillip texted me keeping me informed of the situation and its progress. He followed up to make sure they were what I needed after they came in. And they were exactly what I wanted. Really appreciated the information. It helped me be able to rearrange my workload to meet my deadline. Finished product was a hit!
-Cheryl McAdams
Thanks Phillip, you did a excellent job, THE T-shirts for Beautiful. The Currie, Hafford, Joyner and Taliaferro Family would like to Thank you, and the turn around time was priceless. THANKS SOOOO MUCH!
-Stephanie Peoples
Nice people very professional
-Damian Lazarus
HomeGet a priceOur LocationSupportBlog
Phone: (615) 943-1402
Email: [email protected]
Office Address: 171 Commerce Dr Hendersonville Tn 37075 #5
Office Hours: M-F 8a-5p
Privacy Policy Page
©2010-2021 TakeHold Printing LLC - Phillip C.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram